Someone I’ve discovered …….

12 Feb

OK, I know I’m not the most observant person, but when this company appeared on Create and Craft last week I really fell in love with the CD they were presenting!

I hadn’t heard of Fee J Designs before (sorry!),  but after finding their website was amazed to discover how much stuff they’ve actually produced!

Anyway the CD I love is called ‘Sooo Sweet & Some Sheep’. This is probably because of my obsession with sheep – nothing to do with being surrounded by them in our Scottish cottage I presume?? Have I mentioned finding a little new born lamb running in circles around our living room while Mum was crying plaintively by the door?? No, thought not!

Well CD duly bought and expressely delivered (thanks FeeJDesigns!) ….. and there is just so much stuff on it! And as for my sheep………..they’re gorgeous!! Now I am an expert at droolling over the images on CDs and not doing a great deal with them, but my niece’s birthday is on Saturday and a card beckoned!. The photo below shows the outside, but the insert is great too. I also made a little envelope to give the required amount of birthday dosh(!) and stuck that inside too.

So thank you Fee J  Designs – I’m so pleased I’ve discovered you!!

Happy Birthday Sheep!!

One Response to “Someone I’ve discovered …….”

  1. Sheena September 11, 2009 at 17:00 #

    Hi Nozzer

    Just a quick note to ask if you would like to come and play on Sheena’s workshop in December. The reason I am asking is that the places are nearly full, and as Sheena saw your comment on her blog she asked me to reply. Please don’t feel obliged, but If you would like to attend, I have provisionally kept a place for a couple of days. I look forward to hearing from you soon, and keep crafting

    Russ
    Russell Douglass

Leave a Reply

