Busy with sewing machine..

13 Dec

Just love it, love it, love it! Why have I neglected this for these past couple of years??

Made a little mat to stand aforesaid machine on. Used some jelly roll cuts I also bought at Harrogate – but forgot to trim them all to exactly the same width so I notice they’re not all exactly even, but I suspect nobody else would…

Bit of a Newcastle theme perhaps??

Bit of a Newcastle theme perhaps??

Also made an apron from PVCmaterial I’d had for years – perhaps I’m becoming addicted to UFO’s or in this case, NSO’s (ie ‘Not Started Object’!).

 

Just seeing spots..

Just seeing spots..

Tissue Box Cover

Leave a Reply

