Let’s get a bit more up to date then…

24 Feb

 

OK, perhaps there are reminders in life which made me realise why I set up a blog on the first place!

Hmmm – well it was meant to be a place where I could set up a record of my work; so that’s gone for a burton then! Yes, I’ve given lots of items away but here are a few pictures of things I’ve done over the last few months when exploring my renewed interest in sewing (or should that be attempts at sewing???).

Debbie Shore had been such a great inspiration to me- just wish I could reach her standard – sigh….

 

img_20170224_222030

Good old Charlie bag – made several of these!

img_20170224_222541

Hand quilted bag – forgot about that one..

img_20170224_221912

Over arm sewing storage – thanks Debbie! Made five for Christmas presents!

img_20170224_222215

Sewing roll _ all sorts of pockets inside too

img_20170224_222046

My little piggie thread catcher – he’s a sweetie!

One Response to “Let’s get a bit more up to date then…”

  1. Jason April 10, 2017 at 07:06 #

    Ahaa, iits fastidiouus conversafion about this paragraph hedre
    att thiss webpage, I have read alll that, soo nnow mee als commenting here.
    I hsve ben browsing onlone greater thyan three hurs thesse days, yeet I bby noo mmeans discovered any
    ihteresting artgicle lijke yours. It iss lovepy woth ehough foor me.

    In myy opinion, iif alll site owners andd bloggwrs
    mace good content ass yyou did, thee net shal bbe a llot ore useful than ever before.
    It iss perfdct tome to make some plans ffor tthe lonhger trrm annd it’s time tto bbe happy.
    I’ve rrad thbis post andd iif I mayy just I wish tto recommend you feww fascinmating issue orr tips.

    Perhaps you cann weite subsewuent articlees referring tto thios article.

    I wish too read mofe issus about it! http://cspan.co.uk

Leave a Reply

